Unspoken Truth About Income Inequality

One Comment

  1. Funny enough, I had a class showing Robert Reich “inequality for all” video. In the class I was asked to report on my thoughts on the increasing state of income inequality and I basically said “Robert Reich points to the mid 70’s for the increase of inequality, this is right after the dollar was unpegged from specie, which caused massive expansion of capital to the high elite bankers causing an explosion of income inequality”. I think it upset my teacher because it isn’t the highly decorated “blame capitalism” method…

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

